Day 16 – #21EarlyDays with JRose!

Day 16 – My apologies for not posting this morning, it’s been a busy day. But I wanted to make sure I kept my word not only to myself, but to those reading and following my little blog. I woke up late, I didn’t have a chance to walk or clean my house. But that’s okay, my day was still productive and fun. Lots of laughs today at work, we even got “Y’all are too loud.” OOPS! Oh well, good times at FES.

This one is going to be a short one, because it’s late, I am tired and 5a comes around really quick.

It’s never too late….To Keep Your Word

Your word is unbreakable.

Make it unshakeable.

Don’t promise if you can’t deliver.

Always deliver if you promise.

Good night!

JRose!

Leave a Reply

