Day 19 – #21EarlyDays with JRose!

Day 19 – Only 2 more days! Should I keep it going? I woke today at 5:30a, I didn’t do much around the house this morning, but wash a few dishes from last night, ate breakfast and had a cup of coffee. I did talk a “humid” stroll in my neighborhood this morning, phew it was HOT! Where did the autumn weather go? I posted the social media for work this morning and answered a few emails. The sun is bright and the rain is supposedly to arrive this afternoon…we shall see.

Last night was not a good night in Casa JRose. If you are a parent of college kids, you just might sympathize with me. We work hard to keep a nice house, a good environment and well a safe place to dwell. But when things (rooms) become disarray, this momma gets frustrated. You have heard the saying, ‘I don’t get paid to be a maid in my own house!” Yeah, that was me last night. I am somewhat better this morning, and I shouldn’t sweat the small issues, but man, it’s hard!

375149_470281943050588_451437000_n

I will go on with my day, go on with my work and come home to hopefully a peaceful environment. Then go to bed early and start all over again.

It’s never too late…..to love unconditionally

Love can be liberating.

Or it can be confining.

Long-lasting love must be without conditions.

It must allow room for growth.

For expression.

For freedom.

For mistakes.

For forgiveness.

Unconditional love has no limits.

Happy Day!

Cheers,

JRose!

Leave a Reply

